Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Prevatt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Prevatt

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maryann Hartsfield

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Graciela was so kind and patient to my mom and I! She really listened to our needs and made them happen! She truly got us the best coverage at an affordable rate and explained it thoroughly so that we both understood. We left with no questions. So grateful to have had her as our representative!"

Alondra Cortes

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maria for being an outstanding Agent!!"

Jerry Davis

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best towing service in the greater Atlanta area."

Georgiaboy

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mother-in-law had been looking for car insurance for several days with no luck of getting a lower rate. I gave this office a call a was offer a great deal for full coverage, with rental and road side cover for half the price that she was paying from another provider on a 2019 VW Jetta. Rick Prevatt office is great. We highly recommend."

Shayla Robinson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria and Josh are always amazing!!!"

stephanie velasquez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was awesome I called to get a quote , and she explained everything to me and was very patient !"

Lrod66

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Swapping insurance from one car to another a was a breeze thanks to Josh and his expertise!"

Marsh Brady

August 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"I reached out explaining to Rick my current hardship (due to COVID-19) & my frustrations of having my insurance raise by the month. Rick instead cancelled my policy. I informed him that was not my request and he then responded informing me that he hadn't even ready my entire email. This entire scenario was handled via email. I did not feel valued as a customer and I refuse to be belittled by a company that lacks empathy for their customers."

Abiane Collymore

June 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"After being with State Farm for over 3 years all I can say is a waste of my time and money. They will not defend you in a car accident unless it’s a easy case for them. They will promise you things without knowing the facts and then turn around and say it can’t be offered. I should have transferred my services from this branch when I moved but because I wanted to be loyal I stayed. Now I have to call another location to find out they didn’t have the decency to call me about an issue I had no knowledge of. Thank you for nothing, your services are no longer needed."

Cathy Watson

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome!"

Holly Hampton

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have always received superb services from this State Farm! They are always looking out for their customers and you can tell they have their customers' best interest at heart. Their facility is clean and their phone support has been great."

Dale Seaton

August 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance help see Rick. He and his staff are wonderful."