Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allen Access

Allen Access

May 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Allen Access
"Rick is a licensed insurance scammer. If you intend to make a cash payment make sure to keep receipt and confirm they record payment because they WILL keep it, run card ok file and claim a returned payment. Rick admitted it and basically said if I dont have a receipt then theres bo proof. He expresses microaggressions toward his POC consumers. I have come to the office twice and he has never even acknowledged me. Gracee the one collected our payment and did not record the cash payment but instead billed us twice for the next month. Funny thing is if I did not pay why do i have insurance when state farm does not allow coverage without a payment in place. All of my statements show payments made and the dates but he claims that payment was returned. We also made two payments in the month of February one for $121 and the second cash oayment for $108. Funny thing is we tried to use the card three different attempts and Gracee claimed thwy were being denied. We went to withdraw the money and came back and paid in cash. Its obvious she lied because she and Rick has done this before. He wasnt even shocked when we informed him. He also suspends my automatic payment so that i am left to make cash payments only. This is after the first $108 was stolen. I reported him to NBIC AND WILL REPORT HIM TO BBB and CFPB."
Profile photo of Kassidy Ngo

Kassidy Ngo

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassidy Ngo
"Graciela was very attentive and super sweet. I had many questions, she was patient and answered all of them and informed me of everything very thoroughly. I would recommended Graci to any family or friend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Alvarez

Stephanie Alvarez

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Alvarez
"I’ve had a great experience with Graciela, she has been very helpful and has a great attitude every time she takes care of all my doubts ! I highly recommend asking for her , she is super sweet !"
Profile photo of Norma Dean

Norma Dean

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Dean
"They are accommodating, flexible and most importantly RESPONSIVE.! Customer service and confidence!"
Profile photo of Kamya Holloway

Kamya Holloway

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kamya Holloway
"STAY AWAY!! They are liers they dont even help you get your maximum discount instead they make you do classes and it doesnt even help your bill go down its a waste of time i went from paying $298 to $344"
Profile photo of Justin DiDona

Justin DiDona

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin DiDona
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Maryann Hartsfield

Maryann Hartsfield

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Hartsfield
"Graciela was so kind and patient to my mom and I! She really listened to our needs and made them happen! She truly got us the best coverage at an affordable rate and explained it thoroughly so that we both understood. We left with no questions. So grateful to have had her as our representative!"
Profile photo of Alondra Cortes

Alondra Cortes

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Cortes
"Thank you Maria for being an outstanding Agent!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Davis

Jerry Davis

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Davis
"The best towing service in the greater Atlanta area."
Profile photo of Georgiaboy

Georgiaboy

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Georgiaboy
"My mother-in-law had been looking for car insurance for several days with no luck of getting a lower rate. I gave this office a call a was offer a great deal for full coverage, with rental and road side cover for half the price that she was paying from another provider on a 2019 VW Jetta. Rick Prevatt office is great. We highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shayla Robinson

Shayla Robinson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Robinson
"Maria and Josh are always amazing!!!"
Profile photo of stephanie velasquez

stephanie velasquez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie velasquez
"Maria was awesome I called to get a quote , and she explained everything to me and was very patient !"
Profile photo of Lrod

Lrod

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lrod
"Swapping insurance from one car to another a was a breeze thanks to Josh and his expertise!"
Profile photo of Marsha Thomas

Marsha Thomas

August 4, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Marsha Thomas
"I reached out explaining to Rick my current hardship (due to COVID-19) & my frustrations of having my insurance raise by the month. Rick instead cancelled my policy. I informed him that was not my request and he then responded informing me that he hadn't even ready my entire email. This entire scenario was handled via email. I did not feel valued as a customer and I refuse to be belittled by a company that lacks empathy for their customers."
Profile photo of Abiane Collymore

Abiane Collymore

June 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Abiane Collymore
"After being with State Farm for over 3 years all I can say is a waste of my time and money. They will not defend you in a car accident unless it’s a easy case for them. They will promise you things without knowing the facts and then turn around and say it can’t be offered. I should have transferred my services from this branch when I moved but because I wanted to be loyal I stayed. Now I have to call another location to find out they didn’t have the decency to call me about an issue I had no knowledge of. Thank you for nothing, your services are no longer needed."
Profile photo of Cathy Watson

Cathy Watson

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Watson
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Holly Hampton

Holly Hampton

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hampton
"I have always received superb services from this State Farm! They are always looking out for their customers and you can tell they have their customers' best interest at heart. Their facility is clean and their phone support has been great."
Profile photo of Dale Seaton

Dale Seaton

August 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Seaton
"If you need insurance help see Rick. He and his staff are wonderful."